Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

To escape or clear the tracker Bar bar without logging work, click the close button X to the right in the bar. If the tracker has been running, a confirmation window will be displayed. Click Confirm to clear the tracker or Cancel to continue tracking your time.

...