Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

The View All Worklogs permission gives users the ability to view all worklogs for the project in Tempo Timesheets. The permission is a part of a permission scheme that is assigned to the project. For more information about how to manage project permissions, see Managing Project Permissions.

With this permission, you can see the worklogs of Jira users, regardless of their status: active, inactive, or deleted - see Inactive and Deleted Jira Users and Tempo Timesheets for more information.

To grant the View All Worklogs permission, you need the Jira Administrator permission:

...