When enabled, Plan Approval allows team leads to approve plans created by their team members.
If a plan is moved after it has been approved or rejected, it becomes pending again and a new email notification is sent to the reviewer.
- Enabling Classic Team Planning - Tempo Planner for Server
- Planning for Your Team Using the Team Timeline - Tempo Server
- Editing, Moving, Splitting, and Deleting Plans in the Team Planning Timeline - Tempo Server
- Comparing Remaining Estimate with Planned Time - Tempo Server
- Associating Teams with Jira Issues - Tempo Server
- Linking Jira Projects and Boards to a Team - Tempo Server
- Viewing Unresolved Issues on the Team Timeline - Tempo Server
- Exporting Team Plans - Tempo Server
- Viewing Team Capacity - Tempo Server