Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

2021-10-27

  • Correct user is now shown in email for the user who deletes a plan that has been sent for review

2021-10-26

  • Now users only see generic resources in resource planning view, that are in teams that they have permission for.
    (Under feature flag "planner-generic-resources-in-teams")

...