Loading Saved Reports - Tempo Cloud

Our Cloud Help Center has a new home at https://help.tempo.io/cloud/

We will no longer be updating Cloud documentation in this space, so please be sure to check the new site for the latest documentation and learning content.

  • Viewing worklogs for other team members requires the View All Worklogs and Browse Projects permissions for each project.
  • To report on planned time, you need to have Tempo Planner installed. Viewing plans requires the View Plans permission.

After you have saved a report, you can easily find it and load it from the Reports overview page.

To load a saved report:

  1. Select Reports  in the Tempo sidebar.
  2. Simply click the report you want to load from the Saved Reports area.
    The reporting period is for each report is displayed, and shows whether the report is dynamic or fixed. You can hover over the period to display a tooltip that shows if the report is dynamic or fixed - see Saving and Deleting Reports for more information on this.
  3. Once loaded, you can customize the report by adding and removing filters, regrouping the data, changing the time period, etc.
  4. When you are done working with your report, you can save it, or save it with a different name - see Saving and Deleting Reports.

To delete or rename a saved report:

Do either of these:

  • Click the (...) for a saved report and select Delete or Rename.
  • Load the saved report and delete or rename the report there - see Saving and Deleting Reports.

To change the display in the Saved Reports area:

  • Click the icons at the top-right of the Saved Reports area to switch between a grid  (the default) and list  view. 
  • Click the  icon to sort your reports by Name, Date created, or Last viewed and display them in ascending or descending order.


Related Topics