Upgrading to any version
Get information about how your instance is affected by an upgrade, by reading the relevant pages in this chapter.
Depending on the upgrade, user permissions might change, features might be removed, or extra upgrade administration tasks might be required.
If you skip one or more versions during the upgrade, make sure to also read the pages for all versions in between your old version and the upgrade version.
If no extra upgrade actions are required for a version, no page exists in this chapter for that version.