Deleting Team Permission Roles - Tempo Timesheets for Server

To delete a team permissions role, you need the /wiki/spaces/THC/pages/317948400 permission:

  1. Select Teams  in the sidebar.
  2. In the Teams overview, select the team for which you want to delete permissions roles.
  3. The team's page is displayed. Click Permissions in the upper right corner (or More - Permissions for smaller screen settings).
    (For Tempo Timesheets versions prior to 10.16, click the settings icon  at the top-right, and then click Permissions.)
  4. Select the permission role you want to delete, and then click the delete icon .
  5. Click Delete to confirm.



Related Topics